Alessandro Sales Neri – 9 5320 4121 – aneri@choaibpaiva.com.br
Alan Gai da Silva – 9 9110 7477 – alan@choaibpaiva.com.br
Ana Luiza Ruffo Marques – 9 6791 7198 – analuiza@choaibpaiva.com.br
André de Barros Borges Andreoli – 9 8407 6515 – andre.andreoli@choaibpaiva.com.br
Andrea Della Bernardina Baptistelli – 9 9925 1088 – andrea@choaibpaiva.com.br
Bianca Trevisani Boscolo – 9 9578 6012 – bianca@choaibpaiva.com.br
Cátia Gonçalves Campos – 9 9767 6897 – catia@choaibpaiva.com.br
Daniel Ferraresso – 9 9635 1597 – daniel@choaibpaiva.com.br
Débora dos Santos – 9 8246 4362 – debora@choaibpaiva.com.br
Edmarcos Garcia – 9 8287 1153 – edmarcos@choaibpaiva.com.br
Felipe Lobo Faro – 9 9453 8432 – felipefaro@choaibpaiva.com.br
Flávia de Oliveira Machado Chaves – 9 7979 5525 – flavia@choaibpaiva.com.br
Gabriel Tebecherani – 9 9121 6053 – gabriel@choaibpaiva.com.br
Helena Rippel Araujo – 9 8833 6780 – helena@choaibpaiva.com.br
Julia Marrach de Pasqual – 9 9757 9381 – julia@choaibpaiva.com.br
Lais Martins Sampaio – 9 7100 0908 – lais.sampaio@choaibpaiva.com.br
Lais Meinberg Siqueira – 9 7208 7879 – lais@choaibpaiva.com.br
Marcela Albuquerque Rodrigues – +1 786 4036739 – marcela@choaibpaiva.com.br
Mariléia Aparecida de Sousa Romeiro Mathias – (12) 9 9721 1144 – marileia@choaibpaiva.com.br
Paulo Roberto Teixeira da Silva – 9 6607 9339 – teixeira@choaibpaiva.com.br
Rodrigo Giacomeli Nunes Massud – 9 9598 6224 – rmassud@choaibpaiva.com.br
Robinson Pazini de Souza – 9 7799 7164 – robinson@choaibpaiva.com.br
Sonia Regina Senhorini Rodrigues – 9 9963 8442 – sonia@choaibpaiva.com.br
Valéria Unti Maiorino – 9 8122 6900 – valeria@choaibpaiva.com.br
Vanessa Amadeu Ramos – 9 7654 7179 – vanessa@choaibpaiva.com.br

Agradecemos a colaboração.